All that glitters is LOL.

Song Credits: 
Music Produced by Bluish Music (Nilesh Patel) 
Mixed andMastered by: Abhishek Ghatak
Music Supervised by : Girish Nakod
Recording Engineer: - Sanjay 
Vocals recorded at Rae n Raga Studio 
Written and Composed by Dino James 

Video credits: 
Directed and Edited by: Himanshu Tyagi
Concept by: Dino James and Himanshu Tyagi 
First Assistant Director: Sheepu Sharma
Choreography by Rohan and Group

Boss: Rohit Sagar
Girls : Bhavana Karekar and Aditi Thapa
Wanna be singer : Ajay Sharma

Thanks to: Shadab Rayeen 

Stay Tuned On - 
Gaana - https://gaana.com/album/faltu-rapper
Wynk Music - http://bit.ly/2Pe33Ed

Operator Codes -
Vodafone Subscribers for Caller Tune Direct Dial 53711173335
Idea Subscribers for Dialer Tone Direct Dial 5678911173335
BSNL (E & S) Subscribers Direct Dial 5670011173335 to set BSNL Tune

Follow us on :
YouTube - http://bit.ly/DinoJamesOfficial
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/DinoJMS/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/dinojimmyy

Digitally Powered by One Digital Entertainment

#DinoJames #FaltuRapper 


Leave a Reply